About eFresh


To be the leader in Knowledge Dissemination and a Market Place for all Agricultural needs.


  • Agri extension Services through effective and fast applications.
  • Promoting Good Agricultural Practices Demo Farms.
  • Sale of Quality Agri Inputs and Farm Technologies.
  • Supply chain and value addition linkages connecting farmers to buyers.


  • Mr. Srihari Kotela , Fellow Chartered Accountant - Chairman and Managing DirectorClick Here
  • Dr. I.G.Kannan, Former Dean of Studies Administrative Staff College of India,Visiting Professor ,Asian Institute of Technology ,Bangkok,INTAN Malaysia.Click Here
  • Mr. D.Ramesh Sinha, Former Chief General Manager, Andhra Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Limited,Hyderabad Click Here
  • Mr. K.Rama Reddy ,Vice President, Information Technology. Click Here

Supported by the Advisory Board

  • Sri M.Gopala Krishna, IAS (Retd), Ex.Spl.Chief Secretary, Govt. of AP, Presently Chairman, Confederation of the Kisan Organizations.
  • Mr.P.V.A.Rama Rao, Former Managing Director of NABARD
  • Dr.K.S.Ramesh, served at United Nations and as Consultant to World Bank,was Chair Professor and Dean of Studies Administrative Staff College of India
  • Sri P.G.Chengappa, National Prof-ICAR, Formerly Vice Chancellor, UAS, Bangalore
  • Prof Biplab Halder , as Director of Sagar Group of Institutions, Hyderabad
  • Dr.T.D.Prasada Rao,Former Chief Scientific Advisor to ITC Limited
  • Prof.Dr.Kumara Swamy, Formerly Professor & Head,TNAU
  • Dr.K.J.Srivastava,Formerly Joint Director, National Horticultural Research & Development Foundation.

Supported By :


Number of Visitors: statistics in vBulletin

Protected under trademark and copyright Act 1957.